Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of AsiaFind?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melly121's photos, and thousands more!
108 Members Online NOW!**   160 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

melly121
Ready to love again
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

melly121's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   July 31, 1988
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Own business
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
33 year old Woman in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for melly121
It seems I have been rambling instead of telling you more about me. I am a bit religious, affectionate, outgoing, active, energetic, positive, generous woman with a healthy sense of humour who is rediscovering all that life has to offer. I'm a bit of a clown, and playful, I love to laugh even at myself. I am a Fun loving, humble woman with the belief that a man should be treated like a lady and that it is always ladies first. I am a Fund Manager by profession; a work I love to do the way I love to enjoy life. I am generally a happy, upbeat person who has achieved much in life professionally, financially and personally. I am fun to be with and can be very romantic. I am positive on everything that life brings me. I believe that I am where I am at this point in my life for a good reason. I am an honest and caring person who is very loyal to those I care about. I've traveled extensively in the course of doing my work. I am financially very okay. I consider myself to be a gentlewoman with good values. I am comfortable in suits and tie as well as a pair of jeans. I am neat and clean in my living and my appearance.

My Ideal Person:
A man who is strong (but not overbearing), loyal, respectful, kind and sweet. That carry himself like the king he is in all situations. That arouse my intellect as well as physical desires. Looking for a that somebody that I can share my entire self with. Somebody that is not afraid to be loved as well express love..I seek for a Serious and Long term relationship,Someone I can spend the rest of my Life with.


Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings