Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of AsiaFind?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlebird729's photos, and thousands more!
212 Members Online NOW!**   234 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

You and I, a family ...?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

littlebird729's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   September 15, 1968
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

51 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for littlebird729
I am working in a medical field. I am divorced few years ago and have a 13-year-old boy who lives with me in the Northern Virginia. I am from Shanghai, China but have been in the States for over 20 years.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to (take it slow/waste no time) in developing a relationship to a marriage. I mean MARRIAGE! He is educated, has a staple job and love what he is doing.

Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings