Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of AsiaFind?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellokitties's photos, and thousands more!
212 Members Online NOW!**   234 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Looking for kind, sincere gentleman for dating
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hellokitties's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   August 20, 1955
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

64 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hellokitties
I am a kind, caring, considerate, patient and intelligent single Asian female in the 50's. I am an entrepreneur and a business owner. My hobbies included concerts, movies, cultural events, dining out, international cultural activities and dancing. I enjoy swimming and the gym also. I like classical, pop and Latin music. I do enjoy animals such as cats and dogs. I am open minded and motivated to learn things and take classes to educate myself. I am looking for someone with similar interests and let us connect !!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a kind, considerate and intelligent gentleman with similar interests who can communicate well with others. Location does not matter.

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings