Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of AsiaFind?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyLotus's photos, and thousands more!
104 Members Online NOW!**   160 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

LadyLotus
The Sun rises from the east and sets in the west.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LadyLotus's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   August 8, 1957
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Tell you later.
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
64 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for LadyLotus
You will like me, for sure. Love? Have to wait and see...

My Ideal Person:
Looking for my other half. On a scale of 10, you score:
Health: 9 or above
Education: 9 or above
Personality: 9 or above
Looks: 7-8
Income: 7-8
It would be ideal if you love ballroom/Latin dance.
It would be even more ideal if you have substantial China experience.


Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings